Staff


Butch Richenback
Founder
Blake Fisher
Creative Director /Videographer
Mark Brown
Machinist
blake@rntcalls.com
   
John Stephens
President
Louis Gibbs
Engraving
Drake Levey
Production
johns@rntcalls.com louis@rntcalls.com drake@rntcalls.com
Rusty Bulloch
VP / Purchasing
Angie Stephens
Accounts Payable
Cole Wilson
Individual and Dealer
Sales Manager
rusty@rntcalls.com angie@rntcalls.com cole@rntcalls.com
Jim Ronquest
Producer of RNT-V / Video Production
Patrick Mathis
Production Manager
Shawn Stahl
Prostaff Manager / Video Production
jim@rntcalls.com patrick@rntcalls.com shawn@rntcalls.com
Preston Nowlin
Warehouse Manager
preston@rntcalls.com