Staff

Butch Richenback
Founder
Blake Fisher
Creative Director /Videographer
Shawn Baxter
Mechanical Engineer
blake@rntcalls.com shawnb@rntcalls.com
   
John Stephens
President
Louis Gibbs
Buck Wild Production
Erica Jackson
Dealer Sales Assistant
johns@rntcalls.com louis@rntcalls.com erica@rntcalls.com
Rusty Bulloch
VP / Purchasing
Angie Stephens
Accounts Payable
Cole Wilson
Individual Sales Assistant
rusty@rntcalls.com angie@rntcalls.com cole@rntcalls.com
Jim Ronquest
Producer of RNT-V / Video Production
Patrick Mathis
Production Manager
Drake Levey
Production
jim@rntcalls.com patrick@rntcalls.com drake@rntcalls.com
Shawn Stahl
Prostaff Manager / Video Production
Preston Nowlin
Warehouse Manager
shawn@rntcalls.com preston@rntcalls.com